Onze Crowd

Aukje Oosterveen

Trafficmanager
aukje@crowdmedia.nl
06 4167 1174

Anne Fleur Boschman

Contentstrateeg
annefleur@crowdmedia.nl
06 3819 2616

Wouter Hameka

Online strateeg en eigenaar
wouter@crowdmedia.nl
06 2412 7058

Yasser Dehnavi

Online strateeg en oprichter
yasser@crowdmedia.nl
06 4211 0518

Dennis Broekhof

Videomarketeer
dennis@crowdmedia.nl
038 7503 493

Patricia Scharloo

Kantoorheld
patricia@crowdmedia.nl
038 7503 493

Sven Leinenga

Puppy-marketeer
sven@crowdmedia.nl
038 7503 493

Loïs Bekendam-Engels

Contentmarketeer
lois@crowdmedia.nl
038 7503 493

Willeke Stam

Contentstrateeg
willeke@crowdmedia.nl
06 1852 7479

Elise Taselaar

Contentmarketeer
elise@crowdmedia.nl
038 7503 493

Emy van Someren

Puppy-marketeer
emy@crowdmedia.nl
038 7503 493

Esther Kramer-van Raalte

Leadmarketeer
esther@crowdmedia.nl
06 5161 8802