Onze Crowd

Aukje Oosterveen

Trafficmanager
aukje@crowdmedia.nl
06 4167 1174

Anne Fleur Boschman

Contentstrateeg
annefleur@crowdmedia.nl
06 3819 2616

Wouter Hameka

Online strateeg en eigenaar
wouter@crowdmedia.nl
06 2412 7058

Yasser Dehnavi

Online strateeg en oprichter
yasser@crowdmedia.nl
06 4211 0518

The Crowd Dennis Contentcreator (video)

Dennis Broekhof

Contentcreator (video)
dennis@crowdmedia.nl
038 750 34 93

Danique Kuper

Contentcreator
danique@crowdmedia.nl
038 750 34 93

Patricia Scharloo

Kantoorheld
patricia@crowdmedia.nl
038 750 34 93

Suzanne Bron

Contentcreator
suzanne@crowdmedia.nl
038 750 34 93

Stephanie Knoors

Contentstrateeg
stephanie@crowdmedia.nl
06 2236 7997

Sven Leinenga

Puppy-marketeer
sven@crowdmedia.nl
038 750 34 93

Emy van Someren

Contentcreator
emy@crowdmedia.nl
038 750 34 93

Willeke Stam

Contentstrateeg
willeke@crowdmedia.nl
06 1852 7479

Elise Taselaar

Contentmarketeer
elise@crowdmedia.nl
038 750 34 93

Loïs Bekendam-Engels

Contentmarketeer
lois@crowdmedia.nl
038 750 34 93

Esther Kramer-van Raalte

Leadmarketeer
esther@crowdmedia.nl
038 750 34 93